Merry Christmas To You (Great Big Family Edition)

Sidewalk Prophets, Curb/Word Entertainment - November 14, 2019
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical

1. What a Glorious Night
2. White Christmas (feat. Francesca Battistelli)
3. Give Me Christmas
4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5. Hey Moon
6. Merry Christmas to You
7. Holly Jolly Christmas
8. What Child Is This
9. That Spirit of Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. Hope Was Born This Night
12. Because It's Christmas

UPC # 080688025526

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.