Rachel Kerr, Rachel Kerr Music - January 21, 2022
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

Rachel Kerr is a dynamic performer has made great strides since she stepped into the music scene. She has received a MOBO award, UK entertainment award and Grammy Award considerations in various categories. She has sold out the O2 London Islington Arena, toured America, the Caribbean, Africa and Europe. 'Masterpeace' is a fusion of R&B, soul, rap, reggae and inspirational music. The sound is unique and infectious. 

1. I Do
2. Rescue
3. Change 
4. I Am 
5. Center 
6. Artist in Me 
7. Some More 
8. Almost There 
9. Daddy's Lullaby (I'll Be with You) 
10. Alive 
11. Glory

UPC # 796745002927

$10.39$10.39 Retail: $12.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.