Love So Fierce

Justin Rizzo, Venture 3 - March 20, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

Widely known for leading worship at the International House Of Prayer in Kansas City, MO for 15 years, and penning some notable favorites, Rizzo offers Love So Fierce as the first full length album in seven years. The songs on this album have a real connection to the heart of a lifestyle of worship. These songs combine both corporate worship songs, as well as personal and reflective worship songs. 

In addition to being a worship leader, songwriter and recording artist, Rizzo produces musicals and films through his Firelight Creative production company. Along with a new book on worship leading and a podcast that will release later this year, Rizzo is also a worship coach.

1. Meet With Us
2. Fingerprints
3. Worship And Adore
4. Paid It All
5. Eternal Love Is Your Name
6. Love Won't Stop
7. All I'm Wanting
8. You Are My Treasure
9. Live And Breathe
10. See His Love
11. Love So Fierce
12. Worship And Adore (Acoustic Version)
13. Paid It All (Acoustic Version)

UPC # 850016227096

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.