Livin' Large

Donna Ulisse, Billy Blue Records - February 25, 2022
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Bluegrass

1. Gray Rock, Red Clay Land
2. Hard To Find The Good Here Anymore
3. The End of Crazy
4. Turn My Heart
5. Maggie Valley Home
6. Always Tomorrow
7. Daffodil
8. Livin’ Large In A Little Town
9. Harp With Golden Strings
10. Don’t Bury This Bible With Me
11. Appalachia Gotta Have You Feeling In My Bones

UPC # 614187876626

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.