Lift His Name LP

Karen Peck & New River, Daywind - July 22, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Southern Gospel

Five-time Grammy nominee and seven-time GMA Dove Award winner, Karen Peck & New River returns for its first new record in two and a half years. Lift His Name introduces new vocalist Grant Gibson and is full of the great KPNR sound fans have come to love. The first single, "The God I Serve," will be impacting radio in mid-January.

1. The God I Serve
2. Made Right
3. I Know Jesus Lives
4. The Book
5. The Love Of Jesus
6. Messiah Overcame
7. When I Lift Up The Name
8. All About Yes
9. Ain’t No Grave

UPC # 614187108918

$15.99$15.99 Retail: $19.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.