Holiday Love: Sounds Of Christmas

Various, Music WorX - November 3, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas
Special Occasions: Christmas

1. Little Drummer Boy - Tye Tribbett
2. Angels We Have Heard On High - Phil King
3. Christ Is Born - Maurice Griffin
4. What A Wonderful Savior - Joe Pace feat. Jekalyn Carr
5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel - Jamie Grace & Phil King
6. Sounds Of Christmas - Various
7. O Holy Night - Jessica Mack
8. What Child Is This? - Tamela Mann
9. You Are Emmanuel - Phil King
10. Born To Die - AsOne
11.  I'll Praise You - Lamar Campbell & Spirit of Praise feat. Todd Dulaney
12. Gloria - Maurette Brown-Clark

UPC # 850403005849

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.