Here We Are (Deluxe)

Avenue, Main Street Entertainment - November 1, 2021
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

If you enjoyed Here We Are, you’re going to love Here We Are Deluxe from the up-and-coming trio! Featuring new vocalist, Haley Kemp, Avenue is back with new recordings of the songs from Here We Are, plus a few new additions!

1. New Way Of Living
2. He Won’t Take Back One Promise
3. All I Knew Of Him
4. Keeping It Real
5. Can’t Keep A Good Man Down
6. They Could Not
7. Here We Are
8. Fresh Manna
9. Sound Of Amazing Grace
10. Be The Change
11. Walking On With Jesus
12. I Will Follow Christ

UPC # 604220355492

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.