Hello, My Name Is: Greatest Hits

Matthew West, Capitol - August 2, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

Coming off some of the biggest hits of his career, Matthew West is releasing a compilation packed with fan favorites! Hello, My Name Is: Greatest Hits features the title track “Hello, My Name Is,” and other favorite's such as “Grace Wins,” “Day One,” & “The Motions.” This compilation is sure to complete any fan’s collection.

1. Broken Things
2. Hello, My Name Is
3. Strong Enough
4. The Motions
5. Forgiveness
6. Grace Wins
7. You Are Everything
8. Only Grace
9. Do Something
10. Mended
11. All In
12. Day One
13. When I Say I Do
14. More

UPC # 602577652813

$4.00$4.00 Retail: $5.00 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.