Greatest Hits: The First 10 Years

Francesca Battistelli, Word - November 10, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

Grammy Award winning artist, Francesca Battistelli celebrates ten years of her artistry with the release of Greatest Hits: The First Ten Years. The 15-track album spans her nearly 10-year-long career and features six #1 radio hits, three top 5 hits, three top 10 hits, and two brand new studio recordings.

1. I'm Letting Go
2. Free To Be Me
3. Beautiful, Beautiful
4. You're Here
5. This Is The Stuff
6. Angel By Your Side
7. Strangely Dim
8. Write Your Story
9. He Knows Your Name
10. Holy Spirit
11. If We're Honest
12. There's No Other Name (New Recording)
13. Messiah (New Recording)

UPC # 080688997229

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off