Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

Greater Vision - 25 Silver Edition

Greater Vision , Daywind - February 26, 2016
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical, MP3 Album - Digital Download
Genre: Southern Gospel

Disc 1
1. On a Journey
2. There Is a River
3. The King Came Down
4. Who Moved
5. I Could Never Praise Him Enough
6. He Gave Me the Well
7. He'd Still Been God
8. My Name Is Lazarus
9. Just One More Soul
10. He's Still Waiting by the Well
11. God Wants to Hear You Sing
12. A Pile of Crowns
13. He Is to Me

Disc 2
1. Faces
2. Heaven's Hero
3. I Know He Heard My Prayer
4. It Means Just What It Says
5. You Were Faithful Yesterday
6. It Pays to Pray
7. Never Been
8. I Know a Man Who Can
9. Like I Wish I'd Lived
10. Looking for the Grace
11. Preacher, Tell Me Like It Is
12. Put Out the Fire

UPC # 614187000021

$13.58$13.58 Retail: $16.98 20% off