Ever Old Ever New

The Inspirations, Crossroads - April 10, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. He Turned When I Touched Him
2. Home Is Sounding Sweeter
3. Show Them Love
4. Enter In
5. Then What
6. Forever Settled
7. Knowing You're There
8. 1945
9. I'll Fly Away
10. I Like The Songs That Mama Sang The Best
11. On The Right Side

UPC # 783895191724

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.