Christmas Goes Gospel, Vol. 2

Various, Mack Avenue Records - October 28, 2016
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas
Special Occasions: Christmas

Feat: Fred Hammond, CeCe Winans, Marvin Sapp, Yolanda Adams & More!

1. Joy to the World
2. He Is the Reason
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. O Come All Ye Faithful
5. Silent Night
6. Holy
7. Go Tell It on the Mountain
8. Tidings (God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen)
9. First Noel
10. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
11. Only on Christmas Day
12. Emmanuel

UPC # 881284515929

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.