Memphis May Fire, Curb/Word Entertainment - November 16, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Rock

1. The Old Me
2. Watch Out
3. Sell My Soul
4. Who I Am
5. Heavy Is The Weight (feat. Andy Mineo)
6. Over It
7. Fool
8. Mark My Words
9. You & Me
10. Live Another Day

UPC # 4050538439526

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.