Better Word: Live

Leeland, Integrity Music - September 26, 2019
Brand: Integrity Music
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

Leeland, comprised of Leeland Mooring and Casey Moore have released their first full live album, titled Better Word.  Continuing to share their melodically-rich songs and their well-known progressive worship rock influence partnered with Mooring's calming tenor voice, Better Word is comprised of 12 songs, such as First Love Fire, Inhabit, Rain (Feat. Noel Robinson,) and the title track, Better Word. Following their release of five studio projects, Better Word was recorded live at Christ For The Nations (CFN) in Dallas, Texas. 

1. Inhabit
2. Burning With Your Love
3. Way Maker
4. Better Word
5. Wait For You
6. Wellspring
7. Rain (Feat. Noel Robinson)
8. Where You Are
9. The Sending
10. Highest Price
11. First Love Fire
12. Lead The Way

UPC # 0000768724422

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.