Are We There Yet?

Hillsong United, Capitol - May 20, 2022
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

Are We There Yet? is the new release from Hillsong UNITED. "The album embodies the feeling of `all this future.' It is heavily entrenched in realizing, re-ideating, and repositioning heaven. We have the gift of joy that is heaven no matter what your human experience is now (whether you're experiencing grief or having the best life ever). The journey of the album is set between the sun setting and rising. What you're leaving behind and what you're about to step into." - Joel Houston.

1. Days Like These (Trust U)
2. All This Future
3. Deeper Water
4. Show Me Your Heart
5. On Repeat
6. Delightful (The Sower Never Wastes a Tear)
7. God Song
8. Have Mercy on Me Now
9. Blown Away
10. What Love Is (Because You Died)
11. Know You Will
12. Sure Thing
13. Not Afraid
14. Mmxxii (Interlude)
15. Chariot

UPC # 602507447243

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.