A Drummer Boy Christmas

for KING & COUNTRY, Curb/Word Entertainment - October 30, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary
Group: Christmas 2020
Special Occasions: Christmas

1. In The Bleak Midwinter (Prologue)
2. Joy To The World
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 
4. Won't You Come 
5. Heavenly Hosts 
6. Silent Night 
7. A Christmas Monologue 
8. Little Drummer Boy 
9. The Carol Of Joseph (I Believe In You)
10. O Come All Ye Faithful 
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain 
12. Angels We Have Heard On High 
13. In The Bleak Midwinter (Epilogue)

UPC # 080688042325

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.