A Different Story

Jon Thurlow, I HOP - December 7, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship, Rock

1. Your Light
2. I Want You
3. Different Story
4. For You
5. I Want Your Heart
6. Your Love Is Better
7. Closer
8. Power of Your Love
9. Need to Know
10. Shout Your Name
11. Still Looking Back at Me

UPC # 00821827000277

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.