A Christmas Carol Sing-A-Long

Various, Martingale Music - November 12, 2019
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical, Book

This collection includes 2 CD's and a Songbook:
‣ DISC 1: split-track recording instruments-only on the left channel,voices-only on the right
‣ DISC 2: stereo listening CD of all the carols.
‣ CAROL BOOK: sheet music & lyrics—ideal for caroling.

Whether you're gathered around the piano or out singing on the streets, A CHRISTMAS CAROL SING-A-LONG is a seasonal must-have.

1. Angels, from the Realms of Glory
2. Angels We Have Heard on High
3. Away in a Manger (Cradle Song)
4. Away in a Manger (Second Tune)
5. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
6. Ding! Dong! Merrily on High
7. Go, Tell It on the Mountain
8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
9. Good Christian Friends, Rejoice
10. Good King Wenceslas
11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
12. In the Bleak Midwinter
13. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
14. Joy to the World!
15. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
16. Love Came Down at Christmas
17. O Come, All Ye Faithful
18. O Come, Little Children
19. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
20. O Holy Night
21. O Little Town of Bethlehem (St. Louis)
22. O Little Town of Bethlehem (Forest Green)
23. Once in Royal David's City
24. Silent Night, Holy Night
25. The First Noel
26. Unto Us a Child Is Born
27. We Three Kings of Orient Are
28. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
29. What Child Is This?
30. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night

UPC # 828027004425

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.