You're Still God

Phillips Craig & Dean, Capitol - July 14, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Inspirational, Praise & Worship

Known worldwide for leading church worship and penning #1 radio singles, the award-winning Phillips, Craig & Dean bring to life 10 new songs featuring their unmistakable sound ushering in timeless messages of hope. You’re Still God, produced by Nathan Nockels, is a reminder of God’s unconditional love and absolute sovereignty performed with life-giving celebration and poignant surrender. Honest, vulnerable lyrics are wrapped in majestic arrangements declaring healing and comfort for the world today.

1. Almighty
2. Reach For Me
3. You Keep Hope Alive
4. There Is A God
5. Just As I Am
6. Every Color
7. Testimony
8. You're Still God
9. There Is A Redeemer
10. Tears

UPC # 617884946128

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.