Your Great Name

Todd Dulaney, eOne - January 19, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. Prayer (feat. Pastor John Hannah)
2. Sits Up On The Throne (Live in Trinidad)
3. Come Alive
4. Your Great Name
5. Stand Forever
6. King of Glory (feat. Shana Wilson-Williams)
7. Pulling Me Through
8. Fall In Love Again
9. Pour Me Out
10. (Flow) We Surrender It All (feat. Naomi Raine)
11. Sanctuary 
12. Father Be Pleased (feat. Nicole C. Mullen)
13. Spontaneous Flow
14. You Are The Reason (feat. DJ Nicolas)
15. I Can't Be Stopped (Bonus)

UPC # 099923883326

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.