You Raise Me Up: Greatest Hits

Selah, Curb/Word Entertainment - April 12, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop, Praise & Worship

This beautiful collection of 15 songs features 12 of their greatest hits and three brand new recordings.

Track Listing:
1. You Raise Me Up
2. Bless The Broken Road
3. Press On
4. Wonderful, Merciful Savior
5. You Amaze Us
6. Hope Of The Broken World
7. I Turn To You
8. Glory
9. All My Praise
10. Be Thou Near To Me
11. Hosanna
12. I Got Saved
13. Jesus Is The Answer (Bonus)
14. To God Be The Glory (Bonus)
15. You Raise Me Up - acoustic version (Bonus)

UPC # 715187951624

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.