You Raise Me Up: A Spiritual Journey

Maureen McGovern, Lucid Artists - April 20, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Inspirational, Pop

Whatever your spiritual path, we are all a part of something much greater than ourselves and connected to each other soul to soul. In these oh-so-trying times, this spiritual CD embraces comfort, inspiration, love and peace. Listen with your heart.

1. You Raise Me Up
2. Turn, Turn, Turn
3. For the Love of It All
4. The Prayer of St. Francis
5. Return to Sender
6. Rocked in the Arms
7. On Eagle's Wings
8. The Rose
9. A Quiet Place
10. Father Won't You Carry Me
11. The Water Is Wide
12. I Will Arise
13. God Be With You


UPC # 888295434072

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.