WOW Hits 2019 (Deluxe)

Various, Capitol - October 5, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

Straight from Christian radio, WOW Hits 2019 Deluxe brings you the biggest Christian artists & songs! Featuring your favorite artists, singing their biggest hits! WOW Hits 2019 Deluxe captures 36 songs on 2 CD's that will inspire! The Biggest Artists…The Best Songs…All in one place…WOW Hits 2019 Deluxe!

1. Grace Got You
2. Fear Is A Liar
3. Who You Say I Am
4. Reckless Love
5. Resurrection Power
6. The Breakup Song
7. God Of All My Days
8. All My Hope
9. Bleed The Same
10. Do It Again
11. All In
12. More Than Anything
13. Jesus I Believe
14. Your Love Defends Me
15. Revival
16. Worthy Of Your Name
17. The Answer
18. Gracefully Broken
19. The Way (New Horizon)
20. My Feet Are On The Rock

1. I just need U.
2. joy.
3. So Will I (100 Billion X)
4. O'Lord
5. When We Pray
6. Hard Love
7. Lions
8. Control (Somehow You Want Me)
9. Counting Every Blessing
10. Tremble
11. Point To You
12. Witness
13. Broken Prayers
14. The Comeback
15. Love Won't Let Me Down
16. Real Love
17. Bulletproof
18. Different
19. Details

UPC # 602557890167

$15.19$15.19 Retail: $18.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.