Working On A Building: Hymns & Gospel Classics (CD)

Various, Capitol - February 1, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

Hard-working, hammer-wielding Aaron Gray and Josh Arnett—The Singing Contractors—began harmonizing while building houses. Those blends, which have offered hope to millions of listeners via social networks and media platforms, can now be heard on the duo’s debut gospel CD and DVD.

Working On A Building, Hymns & Gospel Classics features their spin on some of today’s most popular standards including “How Great Thou Art,” “Mary, Did You Know?,” “In The Garden,” “Why Me Lord?” and “Working On A Building.”

1. Working On A Building
2. Life's Railway To Heaven
3. There's Power In The Blood
4. Amazing Grace
5. God Bless America
6. Because He Lives
7. He'll Take Care Of You
8. Why Me
9. Wine Into Water
10. It Is No Secret
11. He Saw What I Could Be
12. In The Garden
13. There's Always A Place At The Table
14. Mary, Did You Know?
15. Through The Fire
16. How Great Thou Art

UPC # 617884940423

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off