Wildest Dreams

Ryan Stevenson, Gotee - June 8, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

Singer/songwriter Ryan Stevenson has touched many lives the past few years with hits like “Eye of The Storm”, “No Matter What” and “The Gospel”. His latest release, Wildest Dreams, further solidifies Ryan’s place in contemporary Christian music with a collection of songs that inspire and direct listeners back to our Heavenly Father.

1. Amadeo (Still My God)
2. Wildest Dreams
3. Through It All 
4. When We Fall Apart 
5. All I Need (feat. Paul Wright & GabeReal) 
6. My 90’s
7. Best Is yet to Come 
8. Mercy in the Dirt
9. Back To The Altar 
10. With Your Life 

UPC # 669447015864

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.