Wilder Woods LP

Wilder Woods, Atlantic - August 12, 2019
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Contemporary, Rock

Wilder Woods is the soul-infused pop project from Bear Rinehart of Needtobreathe. The self-titled debut album is a mystifying concoction of classic soul, infectious R&B, and modern alt pop that pairs intimate, introspective lyricism with a self-assured swagger and sophistication. Fueled by stop-you-in-your-tracks vocals, the album explores patience, forgiveness, and self-love in a world that's woefully short on all three. From the funk infused Marvin Gaye beat down on the opening track, to the haunting ballads echoing the pain of a Michael Kiwanuka, Wilder Woods is a collection of tunes that are as introspective as they are carefree, and as weathered as they are hopeful.

Disc: 1
1. Light Shine In
2. Sure Ain't
3. Someday Soon
4. Supply & Demand
5. Electric Woman

Disc: 2
1. Mary, You're Wrong
2. Feel
3. Hillside House
4. What Gives You The Right
5. Religion

UPC # 075678652660

$17.58$17.58 Retail: $21.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.