Wholehearted LP

We Are Messengers, Word - November 22, 2021
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Contemporary

1. Wholehearted
2. Come What May
3. Now It's Our Turn
4. God You Are
5. Friend of Sinners
6. Million Miles Away
7. Keep the Faith
8. Close
9. Faith Sees Best in the Dark
10. Loved Like This
11. Holding On
12. The Parting Glass

UPC # 194646505118

$17.58$17.58 Retail: $21.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.