Wherever I Go

Dan Bremnes, Curb/Word Entertainment - April 25, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

1. Wherever I Go
2. How You Love Me
3. Up Again
4. Speak to Me
5. Going Together
6. The Way
7. It Would Have Been Enough
8. Thunder
9. Let That Go
10. Weakness
11. Thankful
12. Scars
13. Searching for Something
14. Get There Soon

UPC # 080688019228

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.