Where I Started From

Melvin Williams, Melvin Williams Entertainment - August 11, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. The Beginning
2. How I Got Over
3. Don't Let Him Down
4. Claim It Now
5. Everything 
6. God's Goodness
7. Boy From Mississippi
8. Over and Over
9. Help Us Now
10. Covered Me
11. God Will
12. If God Be For You
13. God Is Good
14. So Good

UPC # 866573000201

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.