Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

Where His Light Was

Kristene DiMarco, Bethel Music - September 22, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

1. Doxology
2. Where His Light Was
3. Fear Not
4. Take Courage (Radio Version)
5. Never Ever
6. I Am No Victim
7. Jesus Is Willing
8. Your Love Stands Alone
9. Hope Is Alive
10. Could You Be This Good
11. I Just Want To Worship

UPC # 714929845504

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off