What Christmas Really Means

The Erwins, Provident - October 29, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Southern Gospel

As we grow up, our understanding of Christmas does, too. The Erwins embrace this reality with their first seasonal project, What Christmas Really Means.

1. Good Will
2. Joy To the World (Unspeakable Joy)
3. Grown Up Christmas List
4. What Christmas Really Means 
5. His Name Shall Be Called 
6. In the First Light
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 
8. Give Me a Star 
9. The Season of Love 
10. Ordinary Baby 

UPC # 643157447290

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off