We Need Christmas

Matthew West, Provident Entertainment - November 1, 2021
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary
Special Occasions: Christmas

Five-time Grammy nominee, Billboard Music Award and American Music Award winner, Matthew West is proud to release his latest Christmas album, We Need Christmas, with Provident Label Group. With more than 15 #1 hits, including Dove Nominated Song of the Year 2021 “Truth Be Told,” which was a multi-week #1 hit, including Dove Nominated Song of the Year “Truth Be Told,” which was a multi-week #1 radio single. West’s songwriting has always been a strength of his as an artist and has over 100 songwriting credits on other artist’s projects.

“The Hope of Christmas” originally released in 2020, was a hit at radio and was the inspiration for this new Christmas album. Combining a mix of old favorites, new songs, and live versions, “We Need Christmas” is sure to be a fan-favorite for years to come!

1. We Need Christmas
2. Make Way
3. Away in a Manger (Love Came Near)
4. The Hope of Christmas
5. I'll Be Home for Christmas
6. Christmas Through the Years
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Gobble Gobble
9. Come on Christmas (Live from the Story House)
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Live from the Story House)
11. O Holy Night (Live from the Story House)

UPC # 194399203125

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.