We Have This Moment

Gaither Vocal Band, Capitol - October 13, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

This GRAMMY® Award-winning quintet, led by gospel music legend Bill Gaither, brings tight harmonies to the forefront with this all-new studio project. Featuring new member Reggie Smith, We Have This Moment finds these Hall of Fame members showcasing their iconic musical style and having a good time doing it!

1. Hallelujah Band
2. Man Of Sorrows
3. Livin' In The Rhythm Of Grace
4. I'll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus
5. Chain Breaker
6. Manna From Heaven
7. We Are The Sands, We Are The Stars
8. We Are All God's Children
9. Jesus Messiah
10. You Amaze Me
11. We Have This Moment, Today
12. Hymn Of Praise

UPC # 617884934125

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off