Very McCrary Christmas

The McCrary Sisters, Capitol - November 20, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Gospel

The McCrary Sisters are sharing the spirit of the holiday season with A Very McCrary Christmas, a stunning sacred collection that embraces the quartet’s soulful Southern roots. 

1. Go Tell It On The Mountain
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (feat. Alison Krauss)
3. O, Come, All Ye Faithful (feat. Steve Crawford)
4. O Holy Night
5. Children Go Where I Send Thee
6. Away In A Manger (feat. Jerry Douglas & Keb' Mo')
7. Joy To The World
8. What Child Is This? (feat. Buddy Miller)
9. No Room At The Inn
10. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child
11. Silent Night
12. Joyful, Joyful (feat. Shirley Caesar)
13. Here I Am Lord, Send Me

UPC # 888072119116

$11.99$11.99 Retail: $14.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.