Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

Untraveled Roads: Live

Thousand Foot Krutch, The Fuel Music - September 15, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Pop, Rock

1. Running with Giants
2. Light Up the Sky
3. The River
4. Push
5. Untraveled Road
6. Let the Sparks Fly
7. Born This Way
8. Courtesy Call
9. Be Somebody
10. War of Change
11. The End Is Where We Begin
12. A Different Kind of Dynamite

UPC # 762183425727

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off