Unseen: The Lion and the Lamb (Limited Edition)

Unseen: The Lion and the Lamb (Limited Edition)

Seventh Day Slumber, Nashville Label Group - August 14, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

A consistent force on Christian rock radio, Dove Award-winning Seventh Day Slumber has sold a combined total of nearly 500,000 units to date, landing two Billboard #1 albums, five #1 singles and 14 Top 10 hits in a career spanning more than 20 years. Comprised of Joseph Rojas (lead vocals/guitar), Jeremy Holderfield (guitar), Blaise Rojas (drums) and Ken Reed (bass).

The Lion
1. Lion And The Lamb
2. Eternity
3. Reckless Love
4. Oceans 
5. Holy Spirit

The Lamb
6. Way Maker
7. Unseen
8. Branches
9. What a Beautiful Name
10. Run to the Father

UPC # 860004325239

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.