Unleashed Beyond (Deluxe)

Skillet, Curb/Word Entertainment - November 17, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Rock

This expanded edition of Skillet's high-octane 2016 album includes the full content of the original release, plus three remixes and five new songs. 

1. Feel Invincible
2. Back From the Dead
3. Stars
4. I Want to Live
5. Undefeated
6. Famous
7. Lions
8. Out of Hell
9. Burn it Down
10. Watching for Comets
11. Saviors of the World
12. The Resistance
13. Breaking Free (feat. Lacey Sturm)
14. Stay Til The Daylight
15. Brave
16. You Get Me High
17. Set It Off
18. Feel Invincible (Y2K Remix)
19. The Resistance (SOLI Remix)
20. Stars (Film Version)

UPC # 075679888396

$15.19$15.19 Retail: $18.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.