Selah, Curb Records - March 24, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

Selah begins their 20th year with the release of Unbreakable, their 19th album. Featuring the production of Jason Kyle Saetveit, Ed Cash (Chris Tomlin, NEEDTOBREATHE) and Charlie Peacock (Switchfoot, Civil Wars, Castro Family), Selah continues to mix powerful renditions of classic hymns with contemporay Christian music. "I Got Saved" as already become a viral sensation with fans sharing their stories of how they got saved."

1. Got Any Rivers / Carry You
2. Unbreakable
3. I Got Saved
4. Set Free
5. He Lives / Because He Lives
6. Jesus Will Still Be There
7. This Little Light of Mine (He Will Shine)
8. People of the Cross
9. Lord, I Trust You
10. Broken Ladders
11. In the Sweet By and By
12. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot / I'll Fly Away
13. Leaning On the Everlasting Arms (feat. Ron Block)

UPC # 715187944527

$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off