Ultimate Collection: Don Moen

Don Moen, Integrity Music - March 5, 2013
Brand: Integrity Music
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

Dove Award winning writer and worship leader, Don Moen, has helped shaped the sound of modern worship around the world. The Don Moen Ultimate Collection includes the best songs from his previous works that have sold over 5 million units. It is a must have collection that spans his work from Give Thanks (Gold Selling) to his more recent classics. Simple, elegant, honest and classic.... This Ultimate Collection is truly Don Moen at his best!

1. Thank You Lord
2. God Is Good All The Time
3. God Will Make A Way
4. Here We Are
5. I Just Want To Be Where You Are
6. He Never Sleeps
7. Mi Corazon
8. I Offer My Life
9. Great Is Your Mercy
10. Give Thanks
11. Worthy You Are Worthy
12. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
13. I Am The God That Healeth Thee
14. I Will Sing

UPC # 000768515723

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.