Top 50 Worship Songs: Holy Spirit

Marantha! Music, Capitol - November 16, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

Maranatha! Music presents a new release from its popular Top 50 series, Top 50 Worship Songs - Holy Spirit. This 3-CD set includes new recordings of the most popular songs being sung in churches today, including “Holy Spirit,” “What A Beautiful Name,” “Good Good Father” and “Oceans (Where Feet May Fail).” Competitively priced, this is a collection that’s a must-have for every worship music fan!

Disc One:
1. Holy Spirit
2. What A Beautiful Name
3. Great Are You Lord
4. Good Good Father
5. Reckless Love
6. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
7. The Lion And The Lamb
8. Cornerstone
9. Lord, I Need You
10. Who You Say I Am
11. How Great Is Our God
12. I Give You My Heart
13. In Christ Alone
14. O Come To The Altar
15. No Longer Slaves
16. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
17. King Of My Heart

Disc Two:
1. So Will I (100 Billion X)
2. O Praise The Name (Anástasis)
3. Revelation Song
4. Mighty To Save
5. Our God
6. Blessed Be Your Name
7. This I Believe (The Creed)
8. One Thing Remains (Your Love Never Fails)
9. Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)
10. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
11. Here I Am To Worship
12. Ever Be
13. Your Love Awakens Me
14. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
15. Jesus Messiah
16. At The Cross (Love Ran Red)

Disc Three
1. Your Grace Is Enough
2. Everlasting God
3. How He Loves
4. Alive
5. Build Your Kingdom Here
6. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
7. Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies)
8. Build My Life
9. Your Love Never Fails
10. Never Gonna Stop Singing
11. Tremble
12. God Is Able
13. Break Every Chain
14. Stronger
15. Set A Fire
16. I Surrender
17. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever

UPC # 738597253829

$11.99$11.99 Retail: $14.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.