'Tis The Season

Whisnants & Mark Trammell, Whisnants - October 6, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Southern Gospel

“Tis The Season” is the third CD in the Home For Christmas Series! Featuring songs both new and old from the Mark Trammell Quartet and Whisnants, this project is the perfect addition to any Christmas collection.

1. Jesus Is Born Today
2. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
3. The Savior Loves The World
4. Do You Hear What I Hear
5. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
6. Home For Christmas/White Christmas Medley
7. Reason For The Season
8. Come On Ring Those Bells

UPC # 651847121931

$10.39$10.39 Retail: $12.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.