The Williams Brothers, Central South - October 25, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. It's on the Way
2. Alright
3. What God Does
4. Brothers' Real Talk
5. I Will Stand
6. Right on
7. That's Who He Is
8. One Yes
9. Home
10. Wash Me
11. Free
12. One Touch
13. He Didn't Leave Me
14. God Can

UPC # 829569849925

$10.39$10.39 Retail: $12.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.