This Christmas

Lateral Blue, Capitol - October 29, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Bluegrass, Christmas

A progressive bluegrass Christmas collection. This artistic endeavor masked in nostalgia evokes the feeling that you’re listening to a group of musicians playing their favorite songs in the front room. Members include Caleb Edwards [mandolin/vocals] who grew up steeped in the bluegrass scene of southern Indiana, Laura Epling [fiddle/vocals] in the free-spirited hills of West Virginia, Kyle Lee [banjo] in the heart of Tennessee, and Kori Caswell [bass/vocals] on the riverbanks in Missouri.

1. This Christmas
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Go Tell It On The Mountain
4. Sleigh Ride
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
6. The Christmas Waltz
7. Run Rudolph, Run
8. I Saw Three Ships
9. Hard Candy Christmas
10. Please Come Home For Christmas
11. Joy To The World
12. Skating
13. The Christmas Song
14. River
15. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

UPC # 792755621424

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off