The Thrill Of Hope

Christy Nockels, The Fuel Music - November 4, 2016
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop
Special Occasions: Christmas

Christy Nockels is a worship leader/singer-songwriter who lives in Nashville, Tenn. With her producer husband Nathan Nockels and their three children. Christy and Nathan toured nationwide for several years as the duo Watermark, recording four acclaimed albums together. In 2009, Christy released her first ever solo album, Life Light Up followed by a 2012 sophomore release Into The Glorious and a critically acclaimed live worship album Let It Be Jesus in 2015. Christy is the co-founder of Passion Church with Louie Giglio.

1. The King Is Coming Prelude
2. Advent Hymn
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / O Come Let Us Adore Him
5. Angels' Lullaby (Mary's Song)
6. Song In The Air
7. Dance At Migdal Eder
8. Wrap This One Up
9. O Holy Night
10. Amaryllis
11. Silent Night (Holding Us Now)
12. Our Christmas Song / Make Good Your Christmas Day
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14. Joy To The World / The King Is Coming

UPC # 859718228769

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.