The St. Nemele Collab Sessions

Toby Mac, Capitol - September 30, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

The St. Nemele Collab Sessions is the newest project from TobyMac. Featuring fan favorites “I just need U.,” “Everything,” & “The Elements,” multiple producers and artists joined Toby to reinvent these songs from his smash album The Elements just in time for summer. Featured artists include Bart Millard (of MercyMe), Crowder, Jen Ledger, Cory Asbury, & many more! The St. Nemele Collab Sessions is capped off with one never before released track, “Heart Of My Beat.”

1. The Elements
2. Hello Future
3. Overflow
4. See The Light
5. Everything
6. I just need U.
7. It's You
8. Horizon (A New Day)
9. Scars (Come With Livin')
10. Edge Of My Seat
11. Heart Of My Beat

UPC # 602577824418

$6.39$6.39 Retail: $7.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.