The Slays

Kaden Slay & Melanie Tierce, People & Songs - November 4, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

1. Heal Our Land
2. Shifting Shadows
3. Your Blood Was Red
4. Reeled and Rocked
5. Arms of My Beloved
6. Redeemed by the Blood of the Lamb
7. So Be It Lord
8. You Promised
9. Hell or High Water
10. It Was Done for Christ

UPC # 845121035933

$11.99$11.99 Retail: $14.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.