The Singer And The Song: The Best Of Joey+Rory

Joey & Rory, Capitol - September 21, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Country, Southern Gospel

Award-winning artist and storyteller Rory Feek has found “a new normal” parenting his daughter Indiana, authoring a bestseller, managing his farm and singing for the first time since the passing of his wife, Joey. This collection features songs that brought out the best in these sweethearts’ lives and careers with liner notes from Rory. 

1. To Do What I Do
2. Heart Of The Wood
3. Teaching Me How To Love You
4. Indiana Home
5. Life Of A Song
6. That's Important To Me
7. A Bible And A Belt
8. Your Man Loves You Honey
9. If I Needed You
10. In The Garden
11. It Is Well With My Soul
12. In The Time That You Gave Me
13. When I'm Gone
14. Hammerin' Nails
15. Where Jesus Is
16. A Little More Country Than That
17. My Life Is Based On A True Story
18. Jesus Loves Me
19. Born To Be Your Woman
20. A Place In The Clouds

UPC # 617884938628

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.