The Return

The Clark Sisters, Capitol - April 10, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

The Return is The Clark Sisters first collective release in over 10 years. The production harks back to the formative sound of their early productions, incorporating original instruments and a 70’s and 80’s R&B/Soul sound. This is one of the most highly anticipated releases from The Clark Sisters, as they surpass 50 years of music ministry with their inspirational and uplifting songs of faith, joy, and perseverance.

1. Been So Good
2. Give It To Him
3. God Loves You
4. His Love
5. He Can
6. Victory
7. More
8. You Shall Receive
9. Nobody
10. Masterpiece
11. Broken To Minister
12. Power
13. Good Favor

UPC # 602577873270

$8.78$8.78 Retail: $10.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.