The Peace Project

Hillsong, Capitol - October 20, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary, Praise & Worship
Special Occasions: Christmas

Christmas is God’s ultimate peace project. God sent Jesus to usher in Shalom, we are all agents of Peace. Hillsong Worship’s The Peace Project Christmas album is comprised of seven new, vibrant tracks such as "Prince of Heaven," "Seasons" & "Peace Upon The Earth" along with fresh arrangements of five of the most beloved Christmas classics like "Hark," "O Holy Night" & "Joy To The World." The Peace Project is a prayer that as we enjoy the festivities of the season our worship may also be felt in some of the most chaotic and dark places on earth, as we celebrate the birth of our Prince of Peace, Jesus.

1. Joy To The World
2. Hark
3. Seasons
4. Prince Of Heaven
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Noel
7. When I Think Upon Christmas
8. Silent Night (With Saviour King)
9. Arrival
10. Theme Of The Eastern Star
11. O Holy Night
12. Peace Upon The Earth

UPC # 602557437430

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off