The Next Chapter

Zak Williams & 1 Akord, Enon Music Group - April 2, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

Philadelphia based choir Zak Williams & 1/AKORD have returned after a 7-year break from recording. Frontman, director and founder Zak Williams is taking the choir to new heights musically and is innovative with his arrangements. Although creative with modern music, Zak ingeniously preserves the classic "Philly" Gospel sound that Gospel music consumers love and continue to request from 1/AKORD and choirs across the country.

1. Wonderful Jesus
2. Rejoice
3. He Reigns
4. Unpredictable God
5. He's All I Need
6. Mighty God
7. Mommy's Medley
8. Great Clap
9. You Oughta Praise Him
10. I'm Glad I Did

UPC # 714497243900

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.